New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm lQQking for some to ride with and have fun.

Friends, buddy, excitement, adventure, and whatever comes up. I'm pretty open and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHarley Softail
RidesWeekend warrior

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing, Other
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Perfect fishing tripGoing out on a boat.
Into fishingMy whole life

Dog(s)

Dog breedSiberian Husky and German Pincer (mix)
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Cat(s)

Cat breedI don't have any cats.
Owns how many catsNone
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Outdoors

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesCalming.
Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Harmonica blues, Other
Favorite blues artist or bandI don't really have one.
Plays instrumentGuitar, Piano
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithImportant
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCEO of Self

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't really have one.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't really have one.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsThere are too many.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI don't really have one.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUhmmmmmm, going to space.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy life . Is there really anything better?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFemale. The whole woman is what counts to me.
On the first dateFirst dates are usually always the hardest. So, Dinner, movie, drinks, and talk to start. Where it ends is anybody's guess.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous, Other