New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cheeky, Happy, Hardworking, I Take Care of Fam and Love Fam Jams

Love to hang with Fam and Friends
Totally Family
Love to do stuff

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedIron 883
RidesWhenever I can

Dog(s)

Dog breedMix, Rottweiler, Malamute, Wolf.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Protection

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsEasy to take care of
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height173 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHealth, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI Work on Computers at work and at home
So not to much into reading
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTall
On the first dateBike Ride and Lunch along the way.
But Just Looking for a Friend to Chat for Now.
Age56-65

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking