New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live laugh be happy

Looking for riding partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFinish dept.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsID channel6
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHighway men, mule, I can only imagine
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsReo speedwagon,Bob Seagar,AC/DC,ect..Chris Stapelton,Luke Bryan,George Jones,Johnny Cash,ect..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding my bike,concerts,flea markets,going to mountains,spending time with my family,the beach,deep sea fishing.
HobbiesDancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBuy me a RV and travel when I retire.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness