New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need Rider on the back with me

Male (59) looking for Female Sidney, Illinois, United States

I'm easy going an a decent hard worker.care about feelings not into b.s. an lied.no time for that crap.im 59 not 89.gotta lot to get done.lifes a fuc.in party and I'm not slowing down til I can't get up..????lol???? holler at me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?I own 99 H-D fat boy.i built it to run and it will go as fast as you wanna go
How often do you ride?Daily
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Never

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWelder/mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPawn stars/counting cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesEasyRider, like me sum pornos to.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsGreg Alman,LynyrdSkynyrd,BlackCrows ECT Country,Hank Jr.DavidAllenCoe,GeorgeJones,JasonA.Merl H..so on so forth.............
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksHellsAngels/SonnyBarger
Idea of funHangin with the woman I'm with.running like hell with her on my bike to any party I can find.fun as hellll!????
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing rich,just didn't work out????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI'd like to be as real as I can be.ive did alot of things that I regret through out my life and these things can't be erased.so I now try to help any one if I can.and in the motor cycle community a brother(sister) in need is my family indeed

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is honest,caring,and who is content with being with only me.some one who is sure of who she is.who has a caring and giving heart and who can relate to me.
On the first dateI think a first date would be going out some place nice to eat(where beer is sold of course) after that maybe finishing out the night by going some place to listen to music,slow dancing(to country music)then ending the evening just riding some back roads enjoying each other's company.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDon't have one