New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a guy with a bike.

Female (65) looking for Female Moora, Victoria, Australia

Outgoing fun loving lady loves bikes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Cruisers, Touring, Customs
How far do you ride?Out of town
Do you wear a helmet?Always

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Winter Sports