New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love live music

Life isn't easy but I've dodged almost every obstacle thrown at me and come out stronger every time.
Love old school rock, new county, island music. Bbq. Riding. Hawaii.
Born and raised in Seattle

Scorpio Queen looking for Pisces, Capricorn or Cancer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?Not
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
How far do you ride?Out of town
Do you wear a helmet?Always

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePBS 3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLiving life