New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will try anything once!

Female (45) looking for Male Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada

I’m Classy, Sassy, and a bit smart Assy!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHarley Davidson 883 Sportster
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy
Walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky dive


Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness