New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How sweet it is.....

Great guy lookin for a great woman to make the greatest days touring this great land.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDangerous goods freighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsFull metal garage, Roadkill, Coupling, Would I lie to you
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStone, Dale and Tucker vs evil
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTori Amos, Rammstein, Fear Factory, Cosmic Psychos, Exploding White Mice
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksAmerican Psycho
Idea of funAnything anytime with good company
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSmile and enjoy all that I have and everything around me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNice eyes with a great mind and honesty
On the first dateHave fun