New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking seacn

5"8 short hair, clean shaven, love riding my bike

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati 1100EVO, Ducati Panigale1199R, Honda CBR250rr x 3 (racing)
I like all bikes & like to Ride & get away from the TV ,outings coffee, Dinner,weekends Away
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports

Views

Goal in lifework hard ,save money & enjoy what life gives you & have FUN Fun Fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriend ship, passion, giggles, chatting lots lots more
On the first datewe would meet , then ride down the coast for a coffee or two, chat enjoy each others company

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Rugby, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports