New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one??

I am very funny and often laugh at myself, can be serious when required. Not into one nighters etc just want to find the right person to have fun times with. No baggage or recently seperated please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSuzuki Bandit 1200
Broken at the moment following serious accident. Winter priject putting it back together.
RidesMonthly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDog On The Couch (my band) lol.
Reading selectionAuto-biography
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have a bucket list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy and be with my soul mate wherever she is?

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and integrity.
On the first dateAnything???

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Football
Favorite teamLiverpool

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking