New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends for now

I'm 31 years old. New to this site. Wanted to check it out. I just moved to Fitchburg looking to meet new people and make new friends. If I find someone and things click then great. But Not what I'm looking for at this moment.
Eventually I would like to settle down with the right girl and build a life with her.
Just got out of a relationship so I'm not ready for all of that right now.

I am a shy at first till I get to know you. I"m easy to get along with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own a bike right now. I am learning about them. And finding I like them a lot. I'd like to own one eventually if I can ever get over the fear of riding by myself. But I gotta learn.

I want to learn all there is to know about them.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisabiled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy
Big Bang Theory
mostly what ever is on TBS at the time. I watch to many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsReba McEntire,Garth Brooks,Poison,Kiss,Bon Jovi,
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksAnything by Jim Butcher
Idea of funWalks when I can do them. That's all depending on weather.
Singing Karaoke when I can go.
Hanging out with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI'll leave this part up for the conversation. If I tell everything what will we have to talk about?

Views

ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo get on my feet and into my own place. Not fun having to live with friends. Would much rather be living on my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who knows what she wants. Isn't going to play games with my heart and mind. I'm tired of being lead to fall only to have my heart stomped all over. I want to settle down with a girl who's going to love me for who I am.

My new dream has become to be with a Girl who is a Biker.
On the first dateWill leave this one up for conversation. Cause it's going to depend on the weather and what she wants to do.